Suffolk Coastal Conservative Association is comprised of a number of Branches.

Their role is to work locally co-ordinating membership, organising events and campaigning and are the principal means of communication within the Association. The Branches have local committees and cover areas corresponding to the individual electoral County Divisions, District Wards or groups of District Wards.

The current Branch network is comprised of:

- Felixstowe, Walton & Trimleys

- Deben Peninsular

- Woodbridge, Martlesham and Melton

- Leiston

- Halesworth (including the dissolved branches of Walberswick, Blythburgh & Thorington, Chediston and Southwold, Reydon & Wrentham)

- Saxmundham & Kelsale

- Conservative Women's Organisation

- Northern Area

- Southern Area

- Young Conservatives

- Conservative Policy Forum. 

If you are interested in joining any of these branches, or want to attend one of the events they are putting on, please contact the Association office.