Steve Wiles

Councillor for Eastern Felixstowe Ward, East Suffolk Council


THE following 12 councillors were elected to represent the Conservative Party on Felixstowe Town Council at the election on 2nd May 2019:

Felixstowe Coastal Ward: Darren Aitchison, Nick Barber, Steve Gallant, Sharon Harkin, Mark Jepson, Doreen Savage MBE, Steve Wiles


THE following councillors were elected to represent the Conservative Party on Woodbridge Town Council:

Woodbridge Riverside: Geoff Holdcroft, Martin Sylvester

Woodbridge Seckford: Lady Caroline Blois, Chris Mapey 

Boris Johnson

Prime Minister and Leader of the Conservative Party

Rt Hon Boris Johnson has been the Member of Parliament for Uxbridge & South Ruislip since 2015, and prior to his eight-year spell as Mayor of London, was MP for Henley on Thames from 2001.  He became Leader of the Conservative Party and Prime Minister in July 2019 following an election by its

Geoffrey van Orden

Member of the European Parliament for Eastern England

FIRST elected as MEP in 1999, Geoffrey van Orden has consistently opposed European political integration, in particular EU meddling in defence.  He wants to use opportunities from the single market and other laws to ensure that our local businesses and citizens get the best deal and to prevent un

Tim Passmore

Police & Crime Commissioner for Suffolk

SUFFOLK'S Police and Crime Commissioner Tim Passmore lives with his wife Heather and their three sons in north Suffolk . He was born in Felixstowe before the family moved to the village of Witnesham near Ipswich – a town he knows particularly well.

Samantha Murray

Organising Secretary

Samantha will be in our office Monday - Thursday 9:30 to 12:30