Dr Thérèse Coffey

Member of Parliament for the Suffolk Coastal Parliamentary Constituency

DR THERESE COFFEY, who has been the Member of Parliament for Suffolk Coastal since 2010, was re-elected at the General Election held on on 8th June 2017. She succeeded John Selwyn Gummer (now Lord Deben), who had been the MP between 1979 and 2010.