Suffolk Coastal Conservatives elect new Chairman and President

FELIXSTOWE county councillor Graham Newman has been elected Chairman of Suffolk Coastal Conservative Association.

He takes over from Graham Dines, also from Felixstowe, whose has completed his term of four years as Chairman.

Graham was elected unopposed to become President, who follows Leiston's Trevor Hawkins who has retired after 50 years service to the Association and its predecessor constituency Eye.